Kuala Lumpur, officially the Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur and commonly known as KL, is the national capital and largest city in Malaysia.

1. Aquaria KLCC, Kuala Lumpur - The Aquaria KLCC is an oceanarium located beneath Kuala Lumpur Convention Centre within Kuala Lumpur City Centre in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

2. Petronas Twin Towers, Kuala Lumpur

3. View from KLCC Park, Kuala Lumpur**

Way to Bali ✈️

Bali is an Indonesian island known for its forested volcanic mountains, iconic rice paddies, beaches and coral reefs. The island is home to religious sites such as cliffside Uluwatu Temple. To the south, the beachside city of Kuta has lively bars, while Seminyak, Sanur and Nusa Dua are popular resort towns. 

1. Pandawa Beach, Bali

2. Garuda Wisnu Kencana Cultural Park, Bali

3. Padang Padang Beach, Bali

4.  Uluwatu Temple + Fire Dance,  Bali

5. Water Blow (Nusa Dua) , Bali

6. Tegenungan Waterfall, Bali

7. Snorkeling Bali

8. Diamond Beach

9. Ulun Danu Beratan Temple, Bali

10. Petitenget Beach